Links to Related Sites

  1. American National Standards Institute (ANSI)
  2. Asia Pacific Laboratory Accreditation Cooperation (APLAC)
  3. ASTM International (ASTM)
  4. Center for Public Safety Excellence (CPSE)
  5. Entidad Mexicana de Acreditacion, Mexico (EMA)
  6. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) WaterSense
  7. European Co-operation for Accreditation (EA)
  8. Housing & Building National Research Center (HBRC)
  9. ICC Evaluation Service (ICC ES)
  10. Insurance Services Office, Inc. (ISO)
  11. InterAmerican Accreditation Cooperation (IAAC)
  12. International Accreditation Forum (IAF)
  13. International Accreditation New Zealand (IANZ)
  14. International Bureau of Weights and Measures (BIPM)
  15. International Code Council (ICC)
  16. International Laboratory Accreditation Cooperation (ILAC)
  17. Measurement Science Conference
  18. Metal Building Manufacturers Association (MBMA)
  19. National Accreditation Board for Testing and Calibration Laboratories - India (NABL-India)
  20. National Institute of Metrology, Standardization and Industrial Quality, Brazil (INMETRO)
  21. National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)
  22. NCSL International
  23. Pacific Accreditation Cooperation (PAC)
  24. Standards Council of Canada (SCC)
  25. U.S. Green Building Council (USGBC)


ILAC MRA Signatory Testing, Calibration, Inspection

IAF MLA Signatory Product Certification and Management System Certification (QMS and EMS)
PAC MLA Signatory Person Certification

Building Department Accreditation | Building Department Service Providers | Calibration Laboratories | Curriculum Development
Fabricator Inspection | Field Evaluation Bodies | Fire Prevention and Life Safety Departments | Inspection Agencies
Management System Certification Bodies | Metal Building Inspection | Personnel Certification Bodies
Product Certification Agencies | Special Inspection Agencies | Testing Laboratories | Training Agencies

Our parent company, the International Code Council
Privacy Policy | Website User Agreement | Careers
© 2017 International Accreditation Service